Bat Out Of Hell II (2LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details


Product Specifications:

Label : Universal Music
Number of discs : 2

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That) (Side A)
2. Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back (Side A)
3. Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through (Side B)
4. It Just Won't Quit (Side B)
5. Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire) (Side B)
Disc: 2
1. Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are (Side A)
2. Wasted Youth (Side A)
3. Everything Louder Than Everything Else (Side A)
4. Good Girls Go To Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere) (Side B)
5. Back Into Hell (Side B)
6. Lost Boys And Golden Girls (Side B)

View More