Composer Of Desifinado (LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

This Claus Ogerman-arranged masterpiece was the debut album from the legendary Brazilian composer/pianist, featuring landmark performances of ‘The Girl From Ipanema’, ‘Once I Loved’ and ‘Corcovado’.

Product Specifications:

Label : Universal Music
Number of discs : 1

Track Listings:

1. The Girl From Ipanema (Side A)
2. O Morro (Side A)
3. Agua De Beber (Side A)
4. Dreamer (Side A)
5. Favela (Side A)
6. Insensatez (Side A)
7. Corcovado (Side B)
8. One Note Samba (Side B)
9. Meditation (Side B)
10. Jazz Samba (So Danco Samba) (Side B)
11. Chega De Saudade (Side B)
12. Desafinado (Side B)

View More