Direct Hits (2LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

Product Specifications:

Label : Universal Music
ASIN : B076VG6472
Number of discs : 2

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. Mr. Brightside (Side A)
2. Somebody Told Me (Side A)
3. Smile Like You Mean It (Side A)
4. All These Things That I've Done (Side A)
5. When You Were Young (Side B)
6. Read My Mind (Side B)
7. For Reasons Unknown (Side B)
8. Human (Side B)
Disc: 2
1. Spaceman (Side A)
2. A Dustland Fairytale (Side A)
3. Runaways (Side A)
4. Miss Atomic Bomb (Side A)
5. The Way It Was (Side B)
6. Shot At The Night (Side B)
7. Just Another Girl (Side B)
8. Be Still (Side B)

View More