Death By Sexy (LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

Death by Sexy is the second album by Eagles of Death Metal. It was produced by Josh Homme and released in 2006. The cover of Death by Sexy has elements similar to the covers of The Rolling Stones' Sticky Fingers, and Mötley Crüe's Too Fast for Love. The track "Don't Speak (I Came to Make a Bang!)" was featured in a 2008 Nike commercial directed by Guy Ritchie, which included the likes of Zlatan Ibrahimović, Cristiano Ronaldo, and Ronaldinho. Out of print since 2006 and now pressed on 180G vinyl.

Product Specifications:

Label : Universal Music
Number of discs : 1

Track Listings:

1. I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News) (Side A)
2. I Gotta Feeling (Just Nineteen) (Side A)
3. Cherry Cola (Side A)
4. I Like To Move In The Night (Side A)
5. Solid Gold (Side A)
6. Don't Speak (I Came To Make A Bang!) (Side A)
7. Keep Your Head Up (Side A)
8. The Ballad Of Queen Bee and Baby Duck (Side B)
9. Poor Doggie (Side B)
10. Chase The Devil (Side B)
11. Eagles Goth (Side B)
12. Shasta Beast (Side B)
13. Bag O' Miracles (Side B)

View More