Everybody Else Is Doing (180g)(LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

South Of Reality, The Claypool Lennon Delirium’s epic sophomore album might be just the antidote this sick world needs. Music so potent it could repel an asteroid impact from space, these seasoned warriors of psychedelia have crafted timeless songs that may as well be chiseled in stone. The  monolithic dream team’s new record was produced by Les Claypool and Sean Lennon themselves, and engineered and mixed by Les Claypool at his own Rancho Relaxo studio in Sonoma County, California. Double LP on light pink vinyl. Gatefold jacket. Standard weight. Includes digital download. Artwork painted by Hisaki Yasuda

Product Specifications:

Label : Universal Music
ASIN : B071YH81J9
Number of discs : 1

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. I Still Do
2. Dreams
3. Sunday
4. Pretty
5. Waltzing Back
6. Not Sorry
Disc: 2
1. Linger
2. Wanted
3. Still Can't...
4. I Will Always
5. How
6. Put Me Down

View More