Greatest Hits (2LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details


Product Specifications:

Label : Universal Music
Number of discs : 4

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. Are You Gonna Go My Way (Side A)
2. Fly Away (Side A)
3. Rock And Roll Is Dead (Side A)
4. Again (Side A)
5. It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over (Side B)
6. Can't Get You Off My Mind (Side B)
7. Mr. Cab Driver (Side B)
8. American Woman (Side B)
Disc: 2
1. Stand By My Woman
2. Always On The Run
3. Heaven Help
4. I Belong To You
5. Believe (Side B)

View More