Hangin' Tough (30th Ann. Edition) (LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

New Kids On The Block celebrate the 30th anniversary of their breakthrough album Hangin' Tough with an expanded reissue on 2LP picture disc, 1CD and digital formats. Hangin' Tough: 30th Anniversary Edition features the original 1988 album plus the brand-new tracks "The Way," "Boys In The Band" and the new single "80s Baby" (featuring Salt-N-Pepa, Naughty By Nature, Tiffany and Debbie Gibson). The set also includes five rare remixes of the Top 10 hits "Please Don't Go Girl," "You Got It (The Right Stuff)," "I'll Be Loving You (Forever)," "Hangin' Tough" and "Cover Girl."

Product Specifications:

Original Release Date : 2019
Run time : 1 hour and 13 minutes
Label : Sony Music Canada Entertainment Inc.
Number of discs : 2

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. You Got It (The Right Stuff)
2. Please Don't Go Girl
3. I'll Be Loving You (Forever)
4. Cover Girl
5. I Need You
Disc: 2
1. Hangin' Tough
2. I Remember When
3. What'Cha Gonna Do (About It)
4. My Favorite Girl
5. Hold On
Disc: 3
1. Please Don't Go Girl
2. You Got It (The Right Stuff)
3. I'll Be Loving You (Forever)
4. Hangin' Tough
5. Cover Girl
Disc: 4
1. 80s Baby - New Kids On The Block feat. Salt-N-Pepa, Naughty By Nature, Tiffany, Debbie Gibson
2. Boys In The Band (Boy Band Anthem)
3. The Way

View More