Hell Freezes Over (2LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

Originally released in 1994 following a 14 year-long break up, Hell Freezes Over celebrates its 25th anniversary with a remastered reissue. Long out of print on vinyl and never before released in the US on this format. The album has been remastered by Bob Ludwig and pressed on 2 x 180G LP’s. It contains four studio tracks and eleven tracks recorded live in April 1994 for MTV. Two Top 40 singles, "Get Over It" and "Love Will Keep Us Alive", were released from the record.

Product Specifications:

Label : Universal Music
Number of discs : 2

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. Get Over It (Side A)
2. Love Will Keep Us Alive (Side A)
3. The Girl From Yesterday (Side A)
4. Learn To Be Still (Side A)
5. Tequila Sunrise (Side B)
6. Hotel California (Side B)
7. Wasted Time (Side B)
8. Pretty Maids All In A Row (Side B)
Disc: 2
1. I Can't Tell You Why (Side A)
2. New York Minute (Side A)
3. The Last Resort (Side A)
4. Take It Easy (Side B)
5. In The City (Side B)
6. Life In The Fast Lane (Side B)
7. Desperado (Side B)

View More