No Line On The Horizon (Clear Vinyl) (2LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

Recorded between Fez in Morocco, Dublin (HQ), New York (Platinum Sound Recording Studios) and London (Olympic Studios) and produced by Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois and Steve Lillywhite, No Line On The Horizon debuted at number 1 in 30 countries across the globe in 2009. Lead single ‘Get On Your Boots’ was followed by ‘Magnificent’ and ‘I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight’. The album has been fully remastered with two additional remixes added to celebrate its 10th Anniversary – ‘Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)’ by Pete Tong and Paul Rogers and ‘I’ll Go Crazy if I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight’ (Redanka’s ‘Kick the Darkness’ Vocal Version). Available on clear vinyl.

Product Specifications:

Label : Universal Music
ASIN : B07KZ995G6
Number of discs : 2

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. No Line On The Horizon (Side A)
2. Magnificent (Side A)
3. Moment Of Surrender (Side A)
4. Unknown Caller (Side B)
5. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Side B)
6. Get On Your Boots (Side B)
7. Stand Up Comedy (Side B)
Disc: 2
1. FEZ / Being Born (Side A)
2. White As Snow (Side A)
3. Breathe (Side A)
4. Cedars Of Lebanon (Side A)
5. Magnificent (Side B)
6. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Side B)

View More