No Room For Square (LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

Originally released in 1963 by tenor saxophonist, Hank Mobley, No Room for Squares features Lee Morgan and Donald Byrd on trumpet, Andrew Hill and Herbie Hancock on piano, John Ore and Butch Warren on bass and Philly Joe Jones on drums. No Room for Squares will be released as part of an overall Blue Note 75th anniversary vinyl initiative spearheaded by current Blue Note Records President, Don Was.

Product Specifications:

Label : Universal Music Canada
Number of discs : 1

Track Listings:

View More

Similar items

No Room For Square (LP)
The Beatles 1 (2LP)
No Room For Square (LP)
Rolling Stones 12 X 5 (LP)
No Room For Square (LP)
John, Elton 17-11-70 (LP)
No Room For Square (LP)
Foreigner 4 (LP VINYL)