On Air (2LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details


Product Specifications:

Label : Universal Music
ASIN : B0765T4R7T
Number of discs : 2

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. Come On (Side A)
2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Side A)
3. Roll Over Beethoven (Side A)
4. The Spider And The Fly (Side A)
5. Cops And Robbers (Side A)
6. It's All Over Now (Side A)
7. Route 66 (Side A)
8. Memphis, Tennessee (Side B)
9. Down The Road Apiece (Side B)
10. The Last Time (Side B)

Disc: 2
1. You Better Move On (Side A)
2. Mona (Side A)
3. I Wanna Be Your Man (Side A)
4. Carol (Side A)
5. I'm Moving On (Side A)
6. If You Need Me (Side A)
7. Walking The Dog (Side A)
8. Confessin' The Blues (Side A)
9. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love (Side B)
10. Little By Little (Side B)

View More

Similar items

On Air (2LP)
The Beatles 1 (2LP)
On Air (2LP)
Rolling Stones 12 X 5 (LP)
On Air (2LP)
John, Elton 17-11-70 (LP)
On Air (2LP)
Mclean, Jackie 4 5 And 6 (LP)