Pork Soda (2LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

Primus’ platinum-selling third studio album is reissued on 2LP with a new 2018 remaster from the original analog tapes, presented in its original packaging. Features one of the band’s biggest singles – ‘My Name Is Mud’. First time on vinyl since 1996!

Product Specifications:

Label : Universal Music
Number of discs : 2

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. Pork Chop's Little Ditty (Side A)
2. My Name Is Mud (Side A)
3. Welcome to This World (Side A)
4. Bob (Side A)
5. DMV (Side B)
6. The Ol' Diamondback Sturgeon (Fisherman's Chronicles, Part 3) (Side B)
7. Nature Boy (Side B)
8. Wounded Knee (instrumental) (Side B)
Disc: 2
1. Pork Soda (Side A)
2. The Pressman (Side A)
3. Mr. Krinkle (Side A)
4. The Air Is Getting Slippery (Side A)
5. Hamburger Train (Side B)
6. Pork Chop's Little Ditty (Side B)
7. Hail Santa (Side B)

View More