Sawdust (2LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

Product Specifications:

Label : Universal Music
Number of discs : 2

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. Tranquilize (Side A)
2. Shadowplay (Side A)
3. All The Pretty Faces (Side A)
4. Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf (Side A)
5. Sweet Talk (Side A)
6. Under The Gun (Side B)
7. Where The White Boys Dance (Side B)
8. Show You How (Side B)
9. Move Away (Side B)
Disc: 2
1. Glamorous Indie Rock and Roll (Side A)
2. Who Let You Go? (Side A)
3. The Ballad Of Michael Valentine (Side A)
4. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town (Side A)
5. Daddy's Eyes (Side B)

View More