Secrets Of The Beehive (LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Secrets of the Beehive is the fourth solo album by British singer-songwriter David Sylvian and was released in 1987. Produced by Steve Nye and David Sylvian, the album features Ryuichi Sakamoto, David Torn, Mark Isham and Steve Jansenamong others. The album peaked at #37 in the UK album chart.

Product Specifications:
Label : Universal Music
Number of discs : 1


Track Listings:

1. September (Side A)
2. The Boy With The Gun (Side A)
3. Maria (Side A)
4. Orpheus (Side A)
5. The Devil's Own (Side A)
6. When Poets Dreamed of Angels (Side B)
7. Mother and Child (Side B)
8. Let The Happiness In (Side B)
9. Waterfront (Side B)

View More