Songs From The Big Chair (LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

Tears for Fears' biggest-selling album, Songs from the Big Chair is now available remastered for 2014. Including the hits 'Everybody Wants To Rule the World,' 'Mother's Talk,' 'Shout' and 'Head over Heels', Songs From The Big Chair is the phenomenal 10-million-selling second album that marked a transition in the band's sound and catapulted them into international prominence.

Product Specifications:
Label : Universal Music Canada
Number of discs : 1


Track Listings:

1. Shout
2. The Working Hour
3. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
4. Mothers Talk
5. I Believe
6. Broken
7. Head Over Heels
8. Listen

View More