Tales From The Punchbowl (2LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

Primus’ gold-certified fourth studio album is reissued on 2LP for the first time since 1995, presented with brand new cover art. Features one of the band’s biggest singles – ‘Wynona’s Big Brown Beaver’. Package includes a digital download card.


Product Specifications:

ASIN : B07J34K4Y3
Number of discs : 2

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. Professor Nutbutter's House Of Treats (Side A)
2. Mrs. Blaileen (Side A)
3. Wynona's Big Brown Beaver (Side A)
4. Southbound Pachyderm (Side B)
5. Space Farm (Side B)
6. Year Of The Parrot (Side B)
Disc: 2
1. Hellbound 17 1/2 (Theme From) (Side A)
2. Glass Sandwich (Side A)
3. Del Davis Tree Farm (Side A)
4. De Anza Jig (Side A)
5. On The Tweek Again (Side B)
6. Over The Electric Grapevine (Side B)
7. Captain Shiner (Side B)

View More