Unearthed (9LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

Product Specifications:

Label : Universal Music
Number of discs : 9


Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. Long Black Veil (Side A)
2. Flesh And Blood (Side A)
3. Just The Other Side Of Nowhere (Side A)
4. If I Give My Soul (Side A)
5. Understand Your Man (Side A)
6. Banks Of The Ohio (Side B)
7. Two Timin' Woman (Side B)
8. The Caretaker (Side B)
9. Old Chunk Of Coal (Side B)
Disc: 2
1. Breaking Bread (Side A)
2. Waiting For A Train (Side A)
3. Casey's Last Ride (Side A)
4. No Earthly Good (Side A)
5. The Fourth Man In The Fire (Side B)
6. Dark As A Dungeon (Side B)
7. Book Review (Side B)
8. Down There By The Train (Side B)
Disc: 3
1. Pocahontas (Side A)
2. I'm A Drifter (Side A)
3. Trouble In Mind (Side A)
4. Down The Line (Side A)
5. I'm Movin' On (Side B)
6. As Long As The Grass Shall Grow (Side B)
7. Heart Of Gold (Side B)
8. The Running Kind ft Tom Petty (Side B)
Disc: 4
1. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby (Side A)
2. Brown Eyed Handsome Man ft. Carl Perkins (Side A)
3. 'T' For Texas (Side A)
4. Devil's Right Hand (Side A)
5. I'm A Drifter (Side B)
6. Like A Soldier ft Willie Nelson (Side B)
7. Drive On (Side B)
8. Bird On A Wire (Side B)
Disc: 5
1. A Singer Of Songs (Side A)
2. The L & N Don't Stop Here Anymore (Side A)
3. Redemption Song ft Joe Strummer (Side A)
4. Father And Son ft Fiona Apple (Side A)
5. Chattanooga Sugar Babe (Side B)
6. He Stopped Loving Her Today (Side B)
7. Hard Times (Side B)
8. Wichita Lineman (Side B)
Disc: 6
1. Cindy (Side A)
2. Big Iron (Side A)
3. Salty Dog (Side A)
4. Gentle On My Mind (Side A)
5. You Are My Sunshine (Side B)
6. You'll Never Walk Alone (Side B)
7. The Man Comes Around (Side B)
Disc: 7
1. Where We'll Never Grow Old (Side A)
2. I Shall Not Be Moved (Side A)
3. I Am A Pilgrim (Side A)
4. Do Lord (Side A)
5. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder (Side A)
6. If We Never Meet Again This Side Of Heaven (Side A)
7. I'll Fly Away (Side A)
8. Where The Soul Of Man Never Dies (Side A)
9. Let The Lower Lights Be Burning (Side B)
10. When He Reached Down (Side B)
11. In The Sweet By And By (Side B)
12. I'm Bound For The Promised Land (Side B)
13. In The Garden (Side B)
14. Softly And Tenderly (Side B)
15. Just As I Am (Side B)
Disc: 8
1. Delia's Gone (Side A)
2. Bird On A Wire (Side A)
3. Thirteen (Side A)
4. Rowboat (Side A)
5. The One Rose (That's Left In My Heart) (Side B)
6. Rusty Cage (Side B)
7. Southern Accents (Side B)
8. The Mercy Seat (Side B)
Disc: 9
1. Solitary Man (Side A)
2. Wayfaring Stranger (Side A)
3. One (Side A)
4. I Hung My Head (Side A)
5. The Man Comes Around (Side B)
6. We'll Meet Again (Side B)
7. Hurt (Side B)

View More

Similar items