We Are The Same (2LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

Canadian-only vinyl LP pressing of this 2009 release. The Tragically Hip are back with their most accessible release ever. We Are the Same, their first album since 2007, was produced by Bob Rock (Metallica, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi) and features some of the most memorable songs the band has ever written. Universal.

Product Specifications:

Label : Universal Music
Number of discs : 2

Track Listings:

1. Morning Moon
2. Honey, Please
3. Last Recluse
4. Coffee Girl
5. Now the Struggle Has a Name
6. Depression Suite: The Rock/Neworleansworld/Don't You Wanna See How It E
7. Exact Feeling
8. Queen of the Furrows
9. Speed River
10. Frozen in My Tracks
11. Love Is a First
12. Country Day

View More