Who Made Who (LP)


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

Product Specifications:

Label : Sony Music
ASIN : B0000CF35K
Number of discs : 1


Track Listings:

1. Who Made Who
2. You Shook Me All Night Long
3. D.T.
4. Sink the Pink
5. Ride On
6. Hells Bells
7. Shake Your Foundations
8. Chase the Ace
9. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

View More