Yellow Submarine


Pay as per month with Paybright


Product Details

This newly remastered edition of Yellow Submarine includes 15 fully remixed/remastered tracks, including songs which were originally released on Rubber Soul, Revolver, Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, Magical Mystery Tour, and the original soundtrack to Yellow Submarine. EMI. 2005.

Product Specifications:

Number of discs : 1

Track Listings:

1. Yellow Submarine
2. Hey Bulldog
3. Eleanor Rigby
4. Love You to
5. All Together Now
6. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
7. Think for Yourself
8. SGT Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
9. With a Little Help from My Friends
10. Baby You're a Rich Man
11. Only a Northern Song
12. All You Need Is Love
13. When I'm Sixty Four
14. Nowhere Man
15. It's All Too Much

View More

Similar items

Yellow Submarine
The Beatles 1 (2LP)
Yellow Submarine
Rolling Stones 12 X 5 (LP)
Yellow Submarine
John, Elton 17-11-70 (LP)
Yellow Submarine
Foreigner 4 (LP VINYL)